Chinastraat

Chinastraat, 9000 Ghent
chinastraat.be
Saturday, Feb 4, 09:00 PM

Criticalz

Chinastraat, Ghent
Friday, Mar 3, 11:00 PM

Kluster

Chinastraat, Ghent
4
Friday, Feb 24, 11:00 PM

Phasefour x Tanz Electrik w/ UFO95 & Katia Val

Chinastraat, Ghent
2
Friday, Feb 17, 10:00 PM

Dub Garden presents: Roots Plague Soundsystem & friends

Chinastraat, Ghent
1
Thursday, Feb 16, 11:00 PM

Krank: Chinastraat Edition

Chinastraat, Ghent
Saturday, Apr 29, 02:00 PM

Back2scratch Festival 2023

Chinastraat, Ghent
Wednesday, Apr 5, 07:30 PM

Back2Scratch w/ Souls of Mischief: 30th anniversary 93 ‘til infinity

Chinastraat, Ghent
Saturday, Feb 18, 11:00 PM

Groove Theory w/ Alarico & Hitam

Chinastraat, Ghent
Saturday, Mar 11, 10:00 PM

Trollskog - Fractured Skull

Chinastraat, Ghent
Friday, Feb 10, 11:00 PM

Tumult: L Ʌ V Σ N & madwoman

Chinastraat, Ghent
Saturday, Feb 18, 07:00 PM

Carl H

Chinastraat, Ghent

Over 6000 partners

Become a partner
Defqon LogoEventix LogoSziget LogoAncienne Belgique LogoDGTL LogoCercle LogoDefqon LogoEventix LogoSziget LogoAncienne Belgique LogoDGTL LogoCercle Logo