Concorde 2

Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Drive, BN2 1EN Brighton
concorde2.co.uk
Friday, Feb 10, 11:00 PM

Hedex

Concorde 2, Brighton
2
Saturday, Mar 18, 11:00 PM

Breakin Science - Bladerunner - Sub Zero - Eksman - Basslayerz - Amplify

Concorde 2, Brighton
1
Saturday, Feb 25, 11:00 PM

Pete Tong

Concorde 2, Brighton
1
Friday, May 5, 06:00 PM

Rhythm Of The 90s

Concorde 2, Brighton
1
Friday, Mar 24, 06:15 PM

Nick Mulvey

Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday, Mar 31, 07:00 PM

The Cureheads - Siouxsie & The Budgiees

Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday, Apr 7, 09:00 PM

Caity Baser - Thanks For Nothing - See You Never Tour

Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday, Dec 16, 06:00 PM

Special Kinda Madness

Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday, Feb 24, 11:00 PM

Elevate Records - Friction

Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday, Jun 1, 07:30 PM

Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing Live

Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday, Mar 17, 03:00 PM

St Patricks Day Special Feat The Pogue Traders - Dizzy Lizzy

Concorde 2, Brighton

Over 6000 partners

Become a partner
Defqon LogoEventix LogoSziget LogoAncienne Belgique LogoDGTL LogoCercle LogoDefqon LogoEventix LogoSziget LogoAncienne Belgique LogoDGTL LogoCercle Logo