La Cigale

120 boulevard Rochechouart, 75018 Paris
lacigale.fr/en
Sunday, Dec 4, 08:30 PM

Tiken Jah Fakoly

La Cigale, Paris
Friday, Dec 2, 07:30 PM

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

La Cigale, Paris
Saturday, Dec 3, 08:30 PM

Tiken Jah Fakoly

La Cigale, Paris
Today, 08:00 PM

Furax Barbarossa

La Cigale, Paris
2
Monday, Feb 6, 2023, 08:00 PM

Tarja Turunen

La Cigale, Paris
1
Monday, Feb 27, 2023, 08:00 PM

Randy Newman

La Cigale, Paris
1
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023, 07:00 PM

Beast In Black - Paris

La Cigale, Paris
Sunday, Dec 18, 02:00 PM

Stomp

La Cigale, Paris
2
Friday, Jan 27, 2023, 07:30 PM

Chaton

La Cigale, Paris
3
Wednesday, Dec 7, 08:00 PM

Stomp

La Cigale, Paris
2
Tuesday, Dec 13, 08:00 PM

Stomp

La Cigale, Paris
2

Fan experiences

5.0 - 1 experiences

As

Went to Lindemann

Over 6000 partners

Become a partner
Defqon LogoEventix LogoSziget LogoAncienne Belgique LogoDGTL LogoCercle LogoDefqon LogoEventix LogoSziget LogoAncienne Belgique LogoDGTL LogoCercle Logo